New Year's Eve Party

Published on by Laurie Shepherd

For New Year's Eve, we invited the Dammann's older children and several of their friends over to our place for a game night and of course the staying up till midnight to welcome in the New Year. I do believe all of us had a grand old time with lots of laughter, music, and food.

Photo evidence of the craziness that was gotten up to. We ushered in the New Year with much excitement but I'm not sure if I will be able to stay up till midnight again in the coming years.
Photo evidence of the craziness that was gotten up to. We ushered in the New Year with much excitement but I'm not sure if I will be able to stay up till midnight again in the coming years.Photo evidence of the craziness that was gotten up to. We ushered in the New Year with much excitement but I'm not sure if I will be able to stay up till midnight again in the coming years.
Photo evidence of the craziness that was gotten up to. We ushered in the New Year with much excitement but I'm not sure if I will be able to stay up till midnight again in the coming years.Photo evidence of the craziness that was gotten up to. We ushered in the New Year with much excitement but I'm not sure if I will be able to stay up till midnight again in the coming years.

Photo evidence of the craziness that was gotten up to. We ushered in the New Year with much excitement but I'm not sure if I will be able to stay up till midnight again in the coming years.

And there we have it. It was a lovely evening, and we plan on having some sort of New Year's party every year as it was something we both enjoyed.

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYBODY!!!

Published on 2016, France

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
T
This is how you do a party :) friends, games and a good wine :)
Reply