Snow and Homemade Donuts

Published on by Laurie Shepherd

Hi guys! Just a quick update for the fun of it. Yes, I said snow!! Well...there were white flakes of the stuff floating down from the sky. However, it didn't manage to stay on the ground at all. It was really pretty whilst coming down though. I tried to get a couple of pictures, but as you will see, they didn't come out very well.

It made me very happy to see snow. :)

It made me very happy to see snow. :)

This month, I also made donuts! Actually, this is the second time I've made them, but they turned out better this time. I don't know how many of you have heard about putting mashed potatoes in the donut dough, but that's what I did this time and it made them so much lighter and have an amazing texture! It was awesome....they were amazing of course and really not as difficult as you would think.

Decidely scrumptious. Needless to say, they did not last long. ;)
Decidely scrumptious. Needless to say, they did not last long. ;)

Decidely scrumptious. Needless to say, they did not last long. ;)

Published on 2016, France

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
P
Your blog has attractive. Pleasant picture. You need to incorporate more data about this theme. Attempt to compose all that data in your own particular words. You can utilize some innovative composition tips in your blog to make more excellent one.
Reply